Tickets

February

Dell Diamond

Fri Feb 22
7:00pm CT
Facebook Watch
AT
March

Infinity Park

Sat Mar 9
8:00pm CT
ESPN+Facebook Watch
AT

Dell Diamond

Sat Mar 16
6:00pm CT
AT

Gold Stadium

Sat Mar 23
2:00pm CT
Cox Sports TVESPN+Facebook Watch
AT

Dell Diamond

Sat Mar 30
1:00pm CT
CBSSN
AT
April

Torero Stadium

Sun Apr 7
9:30pm CT
CBSSN
AT

York Stadium

Sun Apr 14
1:00pm CT
ESPN+Facebook WatchGameTV
AT

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat Apr 27
7:00pm CT
CBSSN
AT
May

Dell Diamond

Sat May 4
5:00pm CT
ESPN+Facebook Watch
AT

MCU Park

Sun May 19
12:00pm CT
ESPN+Facebook WatchSNY
AT

Aveva Stadium

Sat May 25
6:00pm CT
CBSSN
AT
June

Starfire Sports

Sun Jun 2
7:00pm CT
ESPN+Facebook WatchRoot Sports
AT